We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful condo in an equally delightful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 with King Bed
Rear Balcony overlooking pool area
Vacation Villa at the quiet north end of Fort Myers Beach
General layout of condo
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Washer / dryer in Condo
Swimming pool overlooking beach
A sunset photo from a guest
Fort Myers Beach condos for Rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fifer
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delightful condo in an equally delightful location.”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We saw this condo as we looked through very many that are available. This place ticked all the boxes for us. It was clean and comfortable which is the best start for any place. After a visit to Publix for some grocery shopping, we soon had everything we needed for our two week stay. When I went to use the blender to make a margarita, I found it was damaged and unusable. I contacted the owner by e mail and a new one was supplied shortly after. Excellent response indeed. The wi fi in the property was perfect and reliable.
The condo is one floor up which was perfect for a nice view. The pool was immaculately looked after and was attended to every day. And it was quite a big pool I should add. We were there over the Labor Day weekend and only then was the beach busy, but never too busy. We utilised the trolley bus that stopped just outside the condo. For $1.50 a day, you could ride on it all day, get on and off when you liked. It went all the way down to Lovers Key which is a State Park at the south end of Estero Island. We really just used it to travel the mile down to Times Square where we would go for a meal or a drink. Very laid back. We had several great meals there, but the two we would highlight are The Salty Crab and The Beached Whale. Both excellent. Anyway, this is about 131 Estero Boulevard. We would highly recommend this condo in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. Perfect.
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy2270
Tiffin, Ohio
1 review
“A Little Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was a wonderful trip due to the great accomodations. This condo
is well taken care of and very user friendly! Views and location are amazing!
We plan on booking again! We spent alot of time in the pool area and met
other travelers. The neighbor Peggy is a gem. Friendly and spunky!
Thanks for a great vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward B
INDIANAPOLIS
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice and quiet”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

nice and quiet condo at the far end of the island, nice pool( no umbrellas), great beach, great view of sanibel island, condo itself is nice, had a couple of issues, owner responded very fast! if you stay here you will need a car as it is a long walk or you have to rely on the trolley to get to the retuarants and shopping which is a little inconvienant but not horrible, otherwise i recommend this place, we would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet end of the beach
Liked least: having to depend on the trolley
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thanks for your great feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. A car is always useful. However, the walk to the pier is just under one mile, which is a really wonderful stroll along the beach that my family have enjoyed many times; or you are right by the beach trolley turn-round, making using that an easy option. Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xpat11875
Philadelpia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Right on the beach”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was a lovely peaceful condo and really goes down as one of our best self catering vacations. There were no surprises, the condo is as it is in the pics.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing