We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Villa is on a quiet, no-through road. Very private location. This is the beach just 8 minutes stroll away.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Villa is on a quiet, no-through road. Very private location.
This is the beach just 8 minutes stroll away.
Sunset from the beach across the street. Best to arrive 15 minutes before to get the full effect.
Full bench seat across the shallow end for sipping that cool drink while the jets massage your back.
Large south-facing pool deck area. Proper pool loungers provided.
Direct canal access to the sea. Hire a boat and come and pickup the rest of you.
Dolphins are regular visitors to the canal in front of the pool often several times a week.
If you miss them when they arrive, they HAVE to come back past to get back to the sea -> photos!
Two manatees cheek to cheek directly in front of the deck. These 2 stayed 45 mins. Copyright Steve.
Outside living Florida style.
Shaded relaxation area in front of the pool.
Access to the beach is directly across the street.
Fort Myers Beach shelves quite lightly and so the sea is ideal for small children and WARM.
The open-plan lounge area. 50' HD television with cable, CD, DVD, surround sound cinema.
Open plan dining, breakfast bar and kitchen area.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bed. American Kingsize. Large wall mounted flatscreen HD TV with cable. Walk-in closet.
Master ensuite with jet tub.
Bedroom 2. American Queensize. Large wall mounted flatscreen HD TV with cable included.
Bedroom 3. Two single beds for adults or children.
Bedroom 4. American Queensize.
Main Bathroom
3rd toilet and washroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Spiko62
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week at the house and had a really relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Everything in the house was very clean, tidy and comfortable and felt like our home, even if it was only for a week!! Outside the house was just as good and the infinity pool was the cleanest I have ever been in either in a private house or hotel. The beach, shops, restaurants and bars were all within easy reach and lots of places to visit in the car within a few miles. On our last day we even had Dolphins come to the side of the boat dock, a perfect end to a perfect stay. Would recommend a stay here to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Leaving!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuranLEK
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly Right!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

08 16 2014

We came a year ago for R&R. We came to recover our strength, equilibrium and perspective after caring for my Mom 24x7 for the 2+ months prior to her passing. It was as if the home was a nurturing oasis.

We returned this year - very much looking forward to swimming - in the Gulf in the morning and the pool the rest of the time. We played games at the table (Monopoly, Parcheesi, Skip-Bo) and even brought our WII to play golf. We don't cook anything elaborate, but the hamburgers from the grill were great (!!), the osso bucco (ok, I cheat and use a jar of the sauce from Williams Sonoma and browned stew beef) tasted so much better here than ever before.

There are at least 3 nearby mini golf courses - and the "men" (my son, my spouse and my Dad) had a blast. The last day, we took a dolphin and shelling tour (recommend Good Time Charters and Tours). We were delighted to see manatees in the wild (including a baby manatee!) and quite a lot of dolphins - including a pod that passed by as we were swimming.

Since this is our second time at the Villa, we obviously like it and recommend it wholeheartedly!

We have made wonderful memories here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was enough room for everyone; the kitchen was a pleasure to work in; the table was "grand central" because we did so much stuff together; and the pool is awesome!
Liked least: Going home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolinej...
Chicago
1 review
“Great house, ideal for our family”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Manatees visited the canal every day. Weather very hot, villa very cool. Pool was ideal. Loads to do on the area. We would come back .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
409Summer...
Atoka, Tennessee
1 review
“We had a great stay in this home. I would highly recommend it!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great time. Very relaxing and plenty of room for everyone. Home was very clean. The pool is absolutely beautiful! Jonathan was so easy to work with as well as Patti at Moonlight. Thanks again for letting us stay in your home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Kitchen could be stocked better, but was not bad.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2013Tutu
Newington, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Jonathan's home is a beautiful, well-kept comfortable home. Our family of 7 adults and 1 child (9 months) thoroughly enjoyed the gorgeous pool, short walk to the beach and all the amenities of the home. Jonathan was helpful with ideas and suggestions in the Fort Myers area. We took a jet ski tour and saw many dolphins along with going to Lover's Key where we did paddle boarding and saw a manatee.
We would highly recommend this vacation home with the beautiful infinity pool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Infinity Pool
Liked least: Lack of mirrors in two of bedrooms.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing