We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Pool
Dining Table
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Guest Bedroom -Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom -Queen Bed
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
3rd Bedroom - Two Twin beds
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Washroom
Guest Washroom
Guest Washroom
Guest Washroom
Washer machine
Pool at Night
Cabana
Pool
Hot Tub
Complex
Outside Surrounding Complex
Santa Maria II
The Island
Birds Eye View Of Santa Maria
Boat Dock Area Surrounding Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petruccio...
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We are a family of five (kids ages 8, 10, 12) and this condo was perfect for us. This is our 3rd year in a row staying on Fort Myers Beach. This condo is conveniently located next to Santini plaza that has many restaurant/food choices, ice cream, shops & CVS. The beach was a short walk across the street. No need to drive anywhere. The pool was awesome. Good size, good temperature, and very clean. Two manatees were hanging out by the boat docks right behind the pool which was cool. The condo itself was very clean and comfortable and updated. It had everything we needed. We liked that everything has pass codes, so we didn't have to worry about keys all week. The owner, Vito, was really great too. We had a couple little accidental mishaps and he was very cool about it. We would highly recommend this owner & condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy M
Burlington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Roomy and Spacious”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Santa Maria II the first 2 weeks of December 2014 and had an amazing time. There were 4 adults and the condo was so accommodating - comfortable beds, lots of sunshine, well stocked kitchen with utensils and dishes (and a blender!) and all amenities of home. The grounds are well kept and the pool was great. The owner, Vito was great to work with and would definitely recommend!!

CMay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ron u
Scituate, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Very Clean, lots of room, has everything you need. Full kitchen, washer/dryer, Cable TV in living room and two of the bedrooms. Has three Bedrooms, dinning room with table. One of the bedrooms has two smaller size beds, one has a queen and the other a king. Two baths. Owner is easy to work with. Nice location, right across from the beach. Pool and Jacuzzi open during daylight hours only. Quiet complex, more for adults than kids and families, a quiet place. BBQ's near the pool. Lots of parking. Storage Unit if you need it. Overall a very good spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Thank You for your review, I have to disagree with only one statement, the Santa Maria is a perfect location for families with kids, with our large pool and the beach being directly across the street families love to vacation here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing