We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found!”
The Coconut Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Coconut Cottage
Welcome to 460 - The Coconut Cottage. Spacious family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Coconut Cottage
Welcome to 460 - The Coconut Cottage.
Spacious family room
Instructions for your stay
Gulf view out your window
Catch a movie before hitting the beach
Gather together and relax
Seating for 6.  Great views from all angles.
Kitchen ready for your demands.
Master bedroom w/queen-size bed.  Connecting bath.
Second bedroom has two twin beds.
View from your deck.
Entertain on your sun drenched deck with bbq grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
June M
Homestead, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Found!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful cottages just steps to the beach and minutes from the boardwalk
Friendly staff makes you feel right at home!
Can't wait to return next year!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewiston
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2014
Thank you for the very kind words. All of us work very hard to make sure each of our guests has the most enjoyable stay possible. It is gratifying to know we succeeded with you. Please come back for another wonderful vacation getaway at Cottages of Paradise Point on beautiful Fort Myers Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coral Springs Florida
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing