We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
259
294
157
110
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
294
157
110
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfall pool across the street great tiki bar key west within walking distance live music times square short walk to the beach stove top restaurants and bars fort myers love this place full kitchen pools kitchenette yucatan ft
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Nice place, large clean rooms, great pool, close to beachs, close to everything. Only negative was noise late night by guests. Tiki Bar noise was Ok. Housekeeping ok. Missed a bed. Very convenient. Very helpful desk staff. Secure.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank rgaffron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Our room was perfect -- large, clean, cheery, comfortable beds. At first, I was worried about being situated next to the pool, but when we closed the door, it was quiet. Also, everyone leaves the pool early.

The location is just what we wanted. We parked our car when we arrived (thrilled to have free parking) and walked everywhere.

The price of the room was well within our budget.

My husband wishes that you had draft beer at the Tiki Hut.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Avoid the cottage on Third St holding room 173 unless you plan to stay up past 2am partying. The dumpster is right outside. The noise is crazy: either bar tenders discarding/crashing bottles while you are trying to sleep or early in the morning the trucks picking up the container and dumping it. Breaking glass is noisy!
Friday night is karaoke night at the Tiki Bar so it gets noisy 'til about 2:30am. Just sayin'

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paradox1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

love the quaint room, very clean and refreshing, close to the beach for walking and hotel was glad to hold our luggage till we needed to leave the area, theTIKI Bar staff was most helpful as we arrived after office was closed

Room Tip: quiet area in the back behind the Tiki Bar area
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

This is my second visit to Lighthouse Resort and it was just as great the second time. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. There is always something going in in the Tiki Bar and the food they serve is tasty and very reasonably priced. The are lots of restaurants and activities within walking distance. Best deal on the beach!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews