We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Early Morning on your Beach Front Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Early Morning on your Beach Front Balcony
Screened Beach Front Corner Balcony Spacious Beach Front Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Early Morning on your Beach Front Balcony
Screened Beach Front Corner Balcony
Spacious Beach Front Living Room
Full Size, Center Island Kitchen with Washer/Dryer
Dining Room Seats Six
50', LCD Smart TV
Master Bedroom - King Size Bed with  full En Suite Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Two Extra Long Double Beds with Full Size En Suite Bathroom
Comfortable Tropical Sofas overlooking the Beach
Beach Front Pool
Surrounded on all sides by White Sand and water
Beach Tiki Hut
Fort Myers Beach Pier
Sunset on the Beach
Family Fun
Worlds Safest Beach
Fun! Fun! Fun!
Great Shelling
Historic Sanibel Lighthouse
Endless Beach Recreation
Beach Wildlife
Mangrove Forest
Edison Winter Estate
Shopping & Outlets Nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
556wendyw
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

It was very comfortable, close enough to peer and just far enough away we loved buying fresh seafood at Tricor and grilling it poolside while meeting other guests

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
5
people found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel K
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bare Minimum”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My family has stayed at quite a few rental condos in Fort Myers Beach. When it comes to beachfront, this property was just as good as any other we've been to. The unit we stayed in 604 was clean but older and a bit run down. Again, not unlike a lot of the rentals in that area. The beds were comfy and the linens were clean. The kitchen utensils could stand to be replaced, those knives weren't cutting anything. The real issue we had was that there were no basics in the unit. No salt and pepper, no paper towels, not so much as an extra roll of toilet paper or even an extra trash bag. Other comparable places we've stayed in the area all stocked these types of items so it was a bit frustrating to buy a lot of these things you would expect to have on site.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OshkoshTr...
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very Nice Condo, Great Location”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in unit 604 for a week. The check in process was easy and at the unit, so no driving to an office to pick up keys. The unit was very clean and had about everything we needed. It was set up nicely with two bedrooms and two baths. It had a stacked washer/dryer in the unit, very handy. All the appliances functioned fine. This is not a recently renovated unit, but very well maintained, so don't expect marble and new fixtures. The large screened balcony had a Sanibel view and great sunsets. It is next to the main Pink Shell building, so you can hear music at times from their pool area and bar, but it was very quiet during sleep hours. The building has a nice small pool and a board walk to the adjoining beach area. There are beach and pool toys in a box near the beach access. The only negative for me would be the king mattress was very firm, not good for a side sleeper. Overall, a very nice place that we would consider again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey A
Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome place - HIGHLY recommended”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
6
people found this review helpful

This condo is located about as perfect as perfect can get on Ft. Myers Beach! We will do our best to return next year - I hope the place is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing