We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service! Great food!”
Review of Edelweiss Burger

Edelweiss Burger
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a great find! Wish we had this in our home town. The food was fresh and high quality with very reasonable prices. You choose every detail of your sandwich to suit your taste. There is an unimaginable amount of combinations. Matt was our waiter and he raised the bar for customer service! He made our experience perfect! He felt like a long time friend with his easy manner and fun personality. Oh and, Matt, thanks for the hair tie you gave my daughter. You definitely go above and beyond.

Thank Tamra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts438, Inhaber at Edelweiss Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review best regards EDELWEISS BURGER FORT MYERS Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

The best burgers for sure. My family ordered the make your own burger and for a family of 4 it was only $60. The owners were very friendly and meal came out fast. Matt our server was exceptional. Great place for sure! Would definitely eat there again.

Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts438, Inhaber at Edelweiss Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thanks for the great review best regards EDELWEISS BURGER FORT MYERS Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

If you wonna krerate your own and best Burger in town than come and see Herbert and his Schatzerl at the Edelweiss.
With best wishes
The OBERPFALZ GANG

Thank paw05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts438, Inhaber at Edelweiss Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018
Google Translation

Thanks for the great review best regards EDELWEISS BURGER FORT MYERS Beach
Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung und wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen im EDELWEISS BURGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Totally awesome! The burger tastes great, the owners are super freindly and we could only recommend to eat there !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stef-Ve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts438, Inhaber at Edelweiss Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thanks for the great review best regards EDELWEISS BURGER FORT MYERS Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Fabulous burgers great little setting. Really good service all round, the owners came out to ask how we enjoyed the food which was a nice touch. Only disappointment is they close (temporarily) at the end of the week so we can’t go back, during this holiday at least. Will certainly drop in again next time we’re in Fort Myers.

Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herberts438, Inhaber at Edelweiss Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thanks for the great review best regards EDELWEISS BURGER FORT MYERS Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edelweiss Burger also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Edelweiss Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing