We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
52
58
103
104
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
58
103
104
205
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Terrible experience.....people walking down sidewalks and up and down stairs all night long...and the sad thing is they were not guests at the motel....homeless people digging for cigarettes all throughout the property...staff asked at check out how was my stay....so i told them.. could careless!!!!.....dont stay here

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rsowell111r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

rsowell111r,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. It is our primary aim to give you a five star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is
not the impression we left you with. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will
someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Roaches in the bed, roaches on the walls, roaches in the bathroom. Dr Seuss could've written a nice story about the amount, size, and placement of the roachs that you will see at this lovely Days Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NoName001122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

NoName001122,

Thank you for alerting us to a potential pest problem. We are investigating and treating to make sure that this is an isolated incident. Rest assured that we respond to all claims of a pest issue with prompt and professional action. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Terrible experience. Big gap in door from outside. Hairdryer didn't work. Charged for safe in room. NO SAFE! Didn't realize till later. Bed made upon entering but looked like it was made by 5 year old. Needs painting. old and tired. Not worth the money.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Edward V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Edward V,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the door, hairdryer and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. I do apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews