We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sun Harvest Citrus

Sun Harvest Citrus
Ranked #1 of 53 Shopping in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fresh!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

If you're ever in town, please be sure you stop here. Every fruit in the market is fresh. They free fruit and juice samples to try before purchase. Well worth it!!!

Helpful?
Thank Daronsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

956 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    564
    270
    82
    26
    14
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Florida citrus heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stop in every chance we get. The juice samples are fresh and tasty, and the variety of oranges and grapefruit are dee-lish! We always try a different kind of juice, usually by the half-gallon, whenever we need some more.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TigerAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
162 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Never miss it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Whenever we are in Fort Myers, we stop for a supply of oranges and grapefruit - and the free sample of the great orange juice. In the last month we have gone through about 2 bushels of the Honey Bell Tangelos and the Navels - both have been excellent.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank VanVlietTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fresh Juice Samples”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

We loved the samples of fresh fruit juice and bought some to take home. They have unique gifts to buy for a souvenier for yourself or a friend. They also ship fruit which is an excellent gift idea.

Helpful?
Thank sunsetsinparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, FL
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The best OJ ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Same for the grapefruit juice, cranberry-orange, and strawberry-orange. Free juice samples. Fresh fruit. Great ice cream and baked goods. Unique gifts.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank tedcrawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sun Harvest Citrus also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sun Harvest Citrus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing