We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,273 results
Traveller rating
628
380
149
54
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
628
380
149
54
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cracker barrel restaurant close to the airport waffles daniels parkway jetblue park jet blue park room was clean hard boiled eggs continental breakfast full size refrigerator fitness center would definitely stay here again excellent hotel the breakfast area nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 1,273 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

The property is very c;lean, and well maintained. A very nice environment. I stay at this property on a regular basis when I am in the area. The staff is very friendly, and responsive to any issues that may arise.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank randywold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

This brand-new-looking hotel was such a great find! Double room with AAA or AARP or government/military discount was less than $60! The hotel is modern, has beautiful furniture, accents, statues, and wall decor. The welcoming lobby is just the beginning. All rooms and bathrooms are completely renovated. Our room was spacious, very good mattresses, linens, and pillows. It was quiet, it has ample free parking, wifi and a good breakfast (waffles, packed, muffins, bagels, cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc). The dining area is very clean and conducive to a meal. This was really a gem and an excellent find. We will go back there each time we return to the area!
PS: when we called them, their rates were cheaper than hotels.com.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Really surprised by the facilities and the ambiance. The location is excellent.
It is much more than I expected for a Days Inn. It was a great spot to stop prior to
our visit with friends in N Ft Myers.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 904jerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I was hesitant to stay here but then decided to last minute. I enjoyed every second of my stay. Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, both in doors and outdoors. Would recommend everybody to stay there

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 864cassandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

For German see below

This was by far the best motel we stayed at during our two-week trip through Florida. The building and the rooms are nice, very clean, and modern. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Dies war mit Abstand das beste Motel, in welchem wir auf unserem zweiwöchigen Trip durch Florida übernachtet haben. Das Gebäude und die Zimmer sind schön, sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews