We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,429)
Filter reviews
2,429 results
Traveller rating
1,313
337
189
168
422
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,313
337
189
168
422
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiki bar on the beachspring breakthe penthouseawesome hotellauderdale by the seawinn dixiesouth floridarafaelcondoreneeftcabanacruise
Filter
Updating list...
1,078 - 1,083 of 2,429 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Manager was great, very helpful. Very satisfied with this hotel. Thanks for everything. Would come back in a heartbeat. The room was very nice and clean. Great view of the ocean and very clean beach. The food was wonderful. Cool tiki bar by the ocean

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank maddy_mohney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

The manager George was amazing. I am very satisfied with this hotel!! So nice. Thanks for everything! The rooms were amazing, service was everything I could've ever asked for. Clean is always important to me, and it was a great view of the ocean. Be back soon!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Ocean Manor Resort for spring break this year. It was an awesome place with a great location! It was right on the water and walking distance to shops and restaurants! There's also restaurants on sight including a tiki hut on the beach with great food. The rooms were a good size and comfortable. George Allen helped us book our room and was a great help. I highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cullengreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

A couple of my friends came down to stay in FL and we usually stay at ocean club right next door due to the fact of our family's friends having a condo there. We decided to get a room at this resort next door and it was one of the greatest experiences my friends and I have ever had. Great service, nice and helpful people throughout the whole hotel that worked as a team to get you what you needed. Will for sure come back and stay here again.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Tyler L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Great stay, the management was very helpful and friendly . We were there for spring break and they accommodated us with whatever was necessary. Beautiful view from our room, and the tiki bar on the beach was a great hangout spot. Ocean manor is the only place I will for my future trips to Fort Lauderdale

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sam_bozz37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews