We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel
Ranked #23 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

The manager George was amazing. I am very satisfied with this hotel!! So nice. Thanks for everything! The rooms were amazing, service was everything I could've ever asked for. Clean is always important to me, and it was a great view of the ocean. Be back soon!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

830 - 834 of 2,174 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Ocean Manor Resort for spring break this year. It was an awesome place with a great location! It was right on the water and walking distance to shops and restaurants! There's also restaurants on sight including a tiki hut on the beach with great food. The rooms were a good size and comfortable. George Allen helped us book our room and was a great help. I highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cullengreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

A couple of my friends came down to stay in FL and we usually stay at ocean club right next door due to the fact of our family's friends having a condo there. We decided to get a room at this resort next door and it was one of the greatest experiences my friends and I have ever had. Great service, nice and helpful people throughout the whole hotel that worked as a team to get you what you needed. Will for sure come back and stay here again.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Tyler L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Great stay, the management was very helpful and friendly . We were there for spring break and they accommodated us with whatever was necessary. Beautiful view from our room, and the tiki bar on the beach was a great hangout spot. Ocean manor is the only place I will for my future trips to Fort Lauderdale

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sam_bozz37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at ocean manor. The staff are great. They really took care of us and upgraded our room for free. I will defiantly be back. They also have the only bar on the beach with great food and drinks. If you are looking for a luxury resort for a decent price look no farther.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Dylan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Royal Beach Palace
#32 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
673 reviews
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Sui...
#50 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
210 reviews
B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale
#43 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ocean Sky Hotel & Resort
#61 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,558 reviews
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#17 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
2,908 reviews
Central Beach
Premiere Hotel
Premiere Hotel
#1 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
3,871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel

Address: 4040 Galt Ocean Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-6501
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: €122 - €272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Manor Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Ocean Manor Fort Lauderdale
Ocean Manor Resort
Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing