We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Bahia Mar Bar & Grille
Ranked #306 of 1,488 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Neighbourhood: Central Beach
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Beach
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Great selection and great service. The food was great and the atmoshere was nice. We ate their twice during our stay.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2018

No host/hostess to advise seating. Need a sign. Buffet food was empty and had to wait for refill. Outside seating buggy, limited inside seating.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CMM2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We ate here, at our hotel, for breakfast. It was good, but nothing outstanding. However, my eggs were always cooked perfect, the fruit was fresh and coffee was tasty. Look over your options, if you are paying and not included in your room rate, because maybe ala carte is cheaper --but if you want extras as a side, like bacon, be prepared to pay $4 (even if you only take 2 slices!).

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Judith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Good value, good food reasonable prices. Well kept and managed. Parking valet available and close to other places.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jtkina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was very accommodating to my allergys and always knew what I could substitute.fantastic I would recommend this to all people.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank troyg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bahia Mar Bar & Grille also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Bahia Mar Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing