We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy ”
Review of Jamba Juice

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jamba Juice
Ranked #30 of 39 Dessert in Fort Lauderdale
Description: Smoothies, smoothies and more smoothies. Fresh-squeezed juices. Yogurt and fruit blends. Wheat grass shots. Slow-cooked, steel-cut oatmeal made with 100% organic oats. Healthy baked goods. Immortality. Wait - we don't actually offer immortality per se, but we can make you feel pretty freaking healthy.
Restaurant details
Description: Smoothies, smoothies and more smoothies. Fresh-squeezed juices. Yogurt and fruit blends. Wheat grass shots. Slow-cooked, steel-cut oatmeal made with 100% organic oats. Healthy baked goods. Immortality. Wait - we don't actually offer immortality per se, but we can make you feel pretty freaking healthy.
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

This location is close to the beach, the staff are quick and the juices continuously good. They wait on you quickly and effectively and are very nice at all times. Great job!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank 770juliaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JambaJuiceSFL, Owner at Jamba Juice, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Thank you for both your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 21 May 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JambaJuiceSFL, Owner at Jamba Juice, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jamba Juice also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Jamba Juice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing