We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ A great return to a restaurant that we have been to in a few anther us cities”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 40 Dessert in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We have eaten twice at the sawmill mall cheese cake factory on this stay
Both times were tasty and reasonably priced

Thank eliyahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hi Eliyahu, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 2,750 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Came in and for once there wasn't a wait! Our waiter was great and our food was delicious. Always a favorite!

Thank mook123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Mook123, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the service you received during this visit! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Visited the Sawgrass Mills restaurant and enjoyed the visit. Meals were generous portions and quality and taste excellent.
The desserts are mind blowing and the choices of cheesecakes huge.
Cant wait to go back again

Thank Gloverjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hi Gloverjohn, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Every time I go to America I will go to the Cheesecake Factory if there's one around, it never disappoints me. Fairly priced, yummy food, generous drinks, and friendly staffs. We were full up after dinner but we still ordered a red velvet to takeaway, just simply love it!

Thank jaosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hi Jaosch, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your dish and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

great choice of food and amazing choice ( obviously) of cheesecakes. Portion sizes are great if you're very hungry.

Thank muts999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Hi Muts999, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing