We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A dinner date at Riverside”
Review of Riverside Market

Riverside Market
Ranked #17 of 1,486 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Riverside Marketplace is a gold nugget lying along a city side street here in Fort Lauderdale. An unlikely place to find such a fun place with good food and beer.
Try it one time and you'll be back again and again.
PS. Their pizza is to die for !!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Was in the area & so glad we saw this TripAdvisor.

Cool fun place, fresh well prepared food, truly friendly staff. Great crowds of all age groups.
Incredible beer selection at 560 types! I’m not a beer aficionado, but it really impressive. Excellent 50+ selections of teas, natural sodas, etc. Enjoy

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank GeorgeMarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Over 2000 different beers and great food. Fun place ! Wife had the personal pizza and I had fish tacos. Best experience that day in Ft. Lauderdale!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank utmsu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

When we drove up, I was a bit hesitant. What a find! LOTS of beer choices and the food was surprisingly good. We had sandwiches and my husband loved the fries. Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. Give it a try. Very cool place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This is a must place to visit when in Fort Lauderdale, FL. It's a Beer Drinkers Paradise. The walls of this eatery is lined with cooler's and cooler's of beer from all over the world, not to mention the food that is served to go with the beer. This is a must stop for us on our yearly trip to Lauderdale. Go and you will be happy you did.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank margelitteral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riverside Market also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Riverside Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing