We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,153)
Filter reviews
4,153 results
Traveller rating
3,237
740
100
35
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,237
740
100
35
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street efficiency room full kitchen beach towels small hotel heated pool chairs and umbrellas coffee maker third floor an older hotel lauderdale beach ocean view spring break galleria mall las olas water taxi mario
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 4,153 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Spent two very pleasant nights. The room was spotlessly clean and simple but came with stove, refrigerator and utensils. The family that owned and ran the property were most accommodating. Would not hesitate to return. Thanks!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Decision2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

Always a perfect stay can't complain about anything very very clean and very accommodating I'm a pain. Can't wait till next time. Thank you to the Premiere Hotel your my 2nd home. See you next month.

Also a pet friendly hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Donzi28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

A little concerned when we arrived, no signage for lobby, confusing. Once there, "very" personal/friendly service. Rooms very clean, (could use a little beachy colour to spruce up), very small bathroom, wall plugs for charging??. Layout could use some infusion as far as accessibility and usage of space. Any issues taken care of right away. Understand in the process of remodeling, but no elevator tough. Lots of potential here, would like to return to see the changes. A big plus they provide chairs/embrellas for beach(get 'em early).

Room tip: 2nd floor probably a better bet if elevator still out, friends in beachfront very noisy neighbours, not very soundproof.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

I usually don't take the time to write reviews, but I was so much satisfied with this hotel that I felt like I had to recommend it to everyone. The staff was super friendly, the room was very clean and was again cleaned on a daily basis. The room was spacious, the water was warm, the bed was comfortable, and everything was working great. The free beach chairs were a nice addition, and the hotel pool was exactly in the right temparature. When I needed to stay an extra hour in the room after check out, they kindly let me keep the room a bit longer without charge. To sum up, this hotel is great and highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank roeesarel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

We had one of the best rooms in the house {319} my wife just loved everything about this stay and we will return, staff was just great !!! location just couldn't get any better then this beach front,everything was nice and clean,

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Harrison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews