We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best food value on SGI”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #8 of 16 Restaurants in Eastpoint
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2017

There is a subway on SGI that we have stopped at every year when we vacation. While my wife and I (and her sister and husband) do the "seafood" thing while we are on the island, it's nice to know that if you want something decent that won't cost and arm and a leg you can go into this Subway and get the same deals that you can get at any Subway. The guy behind the counter (I think he is the manager) is very friendly, and the food has always been consistent. There is also a pizza machine there, but we haven't tried one yet (though that will probably change the next time we visit)

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank dougheffner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Sometimes it's perfect, sometimes it's not. Sandwiches are always the same, but this subway has pizza and boy if the manager isn't around the rest of the staff could care less about making a pizza!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank csdactual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Stopped at Subway to get sandwiches for our day trip to the beach. Friendly staff and great service.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Bchcomber49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

We had breakfast subs on flat bread several of times. They were well prepared and taste very good. The cookies were also very good. A kuerig is used for coffee so fix your own. We have eaten here several years and it has always been good.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank AD F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Some Subways are better than others and this one is a lot better than most. In a great location, so service is a little slow at times (lunch summer...) so be patient !!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank tumblwede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Eastpoint, Florida Panhandle
Eastpoint, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing