We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Comfort Suites
US$104
View deal
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$119
US$98
View deal
SAVE US$21
PricelineUS$104
Hotels.comUS$115
HurbUS$119
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
182
48
13
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
48
13
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk rainbow springs clean hotel room was spacious crystal river two queen beds definitely stay here again heated pool spent one night reading lights cleaning staff exercise room highly recommend this hotel pleasant stay per night brand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Great Hotel and Staff! Very Clean Rooms and Facilities. Nice Heated Pool and Functional Workout Room. The Staff was very Friendly and Helpful. I Will Definitely return to this Hotel to Stay in the Future, and will Definitely recommend it to my Friends and Family!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank diverdave1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

We checked in at 4:30pm. Our room was not ready. Multiple people in front of us were still waiting for their room as well. The manager was great but they needed more help. The cleaning staff and him were not able to keep up with the completely filled hotel. Manager was wet polite and hard working. Printed out great recommendation for kayaking which only cost us $76 for two round-trip. Nice clean spot!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 594cristanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

We were here for one night stay passing through the area. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. My only complaint was the air conditioner was too noisy but it kept us cool. The price was reasonable

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stewartkaren06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

We have stayed here a few times since it opened and have always had a good experience, friendly staff and good location. Pet friendly with plenty of areas to walk our dog. Also, Clean and well kept property.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C9756YNbillb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

Clean comfortable and people are nice. Would recommend and would stay again. Came for the Rainbow river. Great time.
Pillows and bed are excellent! Breakfast was cut back no eggs or sausage, but good enough and plenty of coffee 24/7

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JoeMastro6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews