We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One sentence would never be enough!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“One sentence would never be enough!”
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

My husband and I happened to come across the property website while searching for accommodations and venues for april 6, 2013 wedding and reception. We read all the reviews we could find, and most were really good. I called Kellie right away and she was very helpful and courteous, and patiently answered all of my many, many questions in regard to renting the entire property out for my guests' accommodations as well. My husband and I received a great discounted rate, and needless to say our guests were pleased with that.
Our sunset wedding ceremony on the beach was absolutely beautiful!!! I just have to add that Christie at Yours Truly Weddings is awesome!!! All I had to do was show up, and it literally took less than two minutes to walk over from the Beachside Inn to the beach access. At any rate, we actually decided to have the dinner part of our reception at another location; however we had a second reception (with our cakes, music, dancing, and other activities) on the top pool deck next to Camille's restaurant. Kellie made sure that we were able to set up our lighting prior to the 8:00 p.m. start time because the office staff leaves at 5:00.
Moreover, the beds were very comfortable, and property was well maintained. We ended up extending our stay one more night so that we could enjoy Destin one more day with the children without any agenda. We definitely plan to return in the off season.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN.
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hampton
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing