We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$586
US$529
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$353
US$343
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$366
US$333
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SummerPlace Inn Destin FL Hotel(Destin)(Great Value!)
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$382
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$310
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
26
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkacross the streetgreat condospring breakunitpoolbalconybeach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We stay as guest of an owner, and this is our favorite vacation spot. It is family friendly. The pool area is perfect for kids of all ages. The beach access is a short walk, about a block, down the street. During the summer, chairs and umbrellas are included with your stay. It's close enough to Destin to get to the restaurants and attractions. But far enough away to be peaceful.
Maybe I should delete this review and keep this place a secret!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank adamc1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We drove down with husband and kids for a week and stayed in unit 504. Place was in tip top shape! Loved the pool, condo was very clean and well furnished. View from balcony was amazing!! Will visit again next year! Great place for families with little kids!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shiesn01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 404. It was wonderful!! The condo was larger than we expected, especially the kitchen! Our kids agreed that Beach Resort's pool was the BEST pool that we saw out of any other condo/hotel. Beach access was fairly close. The price was MORE than fair! We will definitely stay here again when we return to Destin!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank KristinPColeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

We stayed in 203 and loved the room. Beautiful pool area and conveniently located. Had our 3 kids 10 yrs, 8 yrs, and 2. They loved it as well. We will definitely be returning here. We've stayed in several places in Destin and you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShaneP1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a quick trip to the beach with my husband & 3 children. We booked through Wyndham resorts and got a great deal. 301 was perfect for our family. The condo was extremely clean and updated, tastefully decorated with beautiful beach decor. We had everything we could possibly need (except a hair dryer). It took about 10 minutes to get to the beach, but wasn't bad. There's also a couple of restaurants within walking distance. The building itself was well kept and the guests/owners were quite & very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank maddsmom00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews