We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$382
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$178
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Inn(Destin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$546
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$332
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Destin(Destin)
US$231
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
26
10
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
10
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszero entrypool areaacross the streetshort walknice poolgreat condogulf viewspring breakunitumbrellassidewalkbalconybeachkeyrental
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017

We stayed in 203 and loved the room. Beautiful pool area and conveniently located. Had our 3 kids 10 yrs, 8 yrs, and 2. They loved it as well. We will definitely be returning here. We've stayed in several places in Destin and you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShaneP1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a quick trip to the beach with my husband & 3 children. We booked through Wyndham resorts and got a great deal. 301 was perfect for our family. The condo was extremely clean and updated, tastefully decorated with beautiful beach decor. We had everything we could possibly need (except a hair dryer). It took about 10 minutes to get to the beach, but wasn't bad. There's also a couple of restaurants within walking distance. The building itself was well kept and the guests/owners were quite & very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank maddsmom00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Wow : we just returned from our second visit to Beach Resort #304 and we absolutely love it. This condo is only a 5 min walk to the beach,the pool is stunning and our girls had a blast ! We are already planning our next visit to #304.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Diamondsandrubys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed here for a girl's weekend in early September. Our room (512) was very clean (nonsmoking) and QUIET with a large balcony and a perfect view of the water. The price was reasonable and the pool was awesome (zero entry for little ones but a deeper area for adults). Our condo had everything we needed (free wifi, kitchen items, extra blankets, king bed, bunk beds, and pull out couch...we did not feel crowded at all.) There is a nice beachfront area across the street with umbrellas and beach chairs provided for anyone who stays at Beach Resort. Would like to come again and bring my family.

Room Tip: Room 512 was perfect.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 412allisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We have stayed all along the emerald coast of 30A, so you can't go wrong with the flour white sand and crystal clear water. This visit we stayed on the 5th floor condo of the "Beach Resort". It's only 5 floors, so not your typical pack everyone in kind of place. Residents have signs posted asking guests to not hang towels or suits out on the balcony rails, it just looks so much nice when things are kept nice. Our condo was 1 kind size bed plus full bath, then another room with 2 twin bunks, living room had a fold out queen bed and another twin fold out. The thing that makes this great for families is the ridiculously large (shallow and 5 feet deep) with waterfall feature, then you can walk right across the street for beach time. Restaurants in the area aren't amazing, you have to drive to get somewhere that's not serving only fried food (but if that's what you're into then you're in for a treat). We will absolutely visit this area of FL again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MegC07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews