We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach Resort 404”
Review of Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Destin
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beach Resort
Ranked #20 of 38 Hotels in Destin
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in 404. It was wonderful!! The condo was larger than we expected, especially the kitchen! Our kids agreed that Beach Resort's pool was the BEST pool that we saw out of any other condo/hotel. Beach access was fairly close. The price was MORE than fair! We will definitely stay here again when we return to Destin!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank KristinPColeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2017

We stayed in 203 and loved the room. Beautiful pool area and conveniently located. Had our 3 kids 10 yrs, 8 yrs, and 2. They loved it as well. We will definitely be returning here. We've stayed in several places in Destin and you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShaneP1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a quick trip to the beach with my husband & 3 children. We booked through Wyndham resorts and got a great deal. 301 was perfect for our family. The condo was extremely clean and updated, tastefully decorated with beautiful beach decor. We had everything we could possibly need (except a hair dryer). It took about 10 minutes to get to the beach, but wasn't bad. There's also a couple of restaurants within walking distance. The building itself was well kept and the guests/owners were quite & very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank maddsmom00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Wow : we just returned from our second visit to Beach Resort #304 and we absolutely love it. This condo is only a 5 min walk to the beach,the pool is stunning and our girls had a blast ! We are already planning our next visit to #304.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Diamondsandrubys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed here for a girl's weekend in early September. Our room (512) was very clean (nonsmoking) and QUIET with a large balcony and a perfect view of the water. The price was reasonable and the pool was awesome (zero entry for little ones but a deeper area for adults). Our condo had everything we needed (free wifi, kitchen items, extra blankets, king bed, bunk beds, and pull out couch...we did not feel crowded at all.) There is a nice beachfront area across the street with umbrellas and beach chairs provided for anyone who stays at Beach Resort. Would like to come again and bring my family.

Room Tip: Room 512 was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 412allisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Destin hotels
3.5 km away
The Henderson - A Salamander Beach & Spa Resort
4.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin - Miramar Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Destin
5.9 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Destin
6.2 km away
SummerPlace Inn Destin FL Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Resort

Address: 548 Sandy Cay Dr, Destin, FL 32550-8275
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Destin
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 38 Hotels in Destin
Number of rooms: 126

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing