We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tasty and close to Bennington College”

Marigold Kitchen Pizza
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Description: A proud little pizzeria specializing in handmade pizzas, breads and salads using only the finest fresh and local ingredients. We are committed to buying local and organic produce and partnering with farms in our region. Our dough is handmade daily with organic flour and our farm fresh cheeses are locally sourced. Stop in for a pizza and leave with a smile.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

fantastic slice . If you want not to be disappointed in another pizza joint, go here!
great Salad also!!!
simple however many choices, but not some crazy place with a million things going on.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

Stopped here on the advice of our B&B host. The pizza is good with some interesting combos available. The place is small and very casual. The service was good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikeb1Falmouth_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Burrata salad is a must
Delicious satisfying pizzas with fresh fresh ingredients and lovely thin crust

Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

pizza was tasty although very little sausage on pizza was disappointed in that. For price should get a a fair amount of toppings.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jess V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K J B, Owner at Marigold Kitchen Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you for trying our pizza. Sorry you were not satisfied with your meal. We have a couple of new employees who are still learning how to make our pizzas correctly.
Our policy states that if you are not happy with your meal, you can try us again for free.
We invite you to stop in again for a free pizza. We want all our customers to be satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

We stopped here based on Trip Advisor reviews. The pizza was great. The service and atmosphere were very laid back. It was off season so there was almost no one to be seen in the town. Lovely place.

1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marigold Kitchen Pizza also viewed

Bennington, Green Mountains
Bennington, Green Mountains
 

Been to Marigold Kitchen Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing