We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
0
4
9
9
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
9
9
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

basic accommodations....not recommend for long extended stays, but good for one night.....Guy was playing guitar and making lots of noise on the outside deck right up to 11:00. Room at least was clean.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank gssman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

the bathroom had mold on the ceiling, toilet was not secured down, shower head not clean, no refrigerator or microwave, no ice available. Continental breakfast non-existent, and I broke out to all exposed areas of my body while sleeping in the bed. Don't know what it was but after 3 days, the "rash" is finally going away.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shellane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We checked into this hotel for a 4 night stay. Emily was very friendly and knowledgeable at the front desk. You can order your food via the front desk for breakfast lunch or dinner. We tried it and the food was good. The facility has some areas in need of repair. (peeling paint, stucco and some basic area clean up.) But we stayed because the rate was VERY low and your allowed to inspect your room first. We were in room 141 and everything worked perfect. To anyone wishing to stay here understand this IS NOT THE HILTON HOWEVER It is a very comfortable clean and budget friendly hotel.

Room Tip: rooms across from the pool at far end on first floor I liked the best
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bitcoin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Old Days Inn but clean. We were not certain to stay another day and were told we could decide the next day. The next day (a Friday) we learned that the room was much higher!! We left and decided to go north. I do not understand why they did not give us the $$$$ cost so we could have left early. The coffee here is terrible!! The morning clear was not helpful or friendly!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank NawNawOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Question... if someone said to you their sheets were stained would you go and get stain remover and come into the room and soak the sheets or would you get clean ones? Yep, you guessed it. The guy with less brain cells than the bugs crawling on the floors tried to clean my sheets with stain remover rather than get me fresh ones. The foot prints on the bathroom floor clearly indicated it had not been cleaned But instead probably used by the workers to hide away from doing their jobs of cleaning the rooms since I have not seen anything as dirty since watching slum dog millionaire. The lights should be called dark, since they didn’t light up anything and the bottom of the bed was so low to the ground even the cockroaches couldn’t escape under there. If you need a bed for the night h you’d be better getting arrested and sleeping in a cell. what a DUMP!

Room Tip: Go anywhere but here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Solo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews