We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,667)
Filter reviews
2,667 results
Traveller rating
1,690
674
196
57
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,690
674
196
57
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patio bar cafe med ocean view burger craze primavera within walking distance fishing pier corner room self park oceanfront room valet parking the location is perfect front desk staff i highly recommend this hotel boca raton south florida per day
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,667 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this hotel is perfect the view on the ocean side is perfect unobstructed. This hotel is in a perfect spot. you can walk to several restaurants and bars. No need to drive. Fishing off the pier is steps away. you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure227545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We typically do condo's when travelling ,but decided to try the Wyndham as a hotel style. Except for the wedding popularity at this hotel, we found it very nice to spend a 4 day weekend at. There were several restaurants with ocean view to choose from. Most of these had Monday - Friday happy hour specials if you go past the typical weekend stay. It was a very nice stretch of beach right in front of the hotel. There was ample room to find a spot on the beach. We also found the pool and it's bar to be nice for relaxing in the afternoon. We had decided to not rent a car for the weekend, which except for a long walk errand to Walgreens, we found that to be a good decision. The staff was very nice. We will highly consider coming back here on another trip to the Fort Lauderdale area.

Room tip: Probably better to get an ocean view as the rear facing rooms do face some live music.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great location, that’s all. We stayed there for a weekend. Service could be much better but what really needs to be changed is restaurant. It was pretty sad to see such a cheap and not organized restaurant. Food quality pretty low for hotel like this.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank valentinah461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came down for a wedding in Boca Raton this past weekend and had a great time! The resort is clearly set up for weddings (they had 6 over the course of Saturday and Sunday) but the staff knows what they are doing.

Elaine at the front desk took great care of our request for a room on a higher floor near some of our family. Overall, the place totally exceeded my expectations!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rtbasic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

The Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort is a beautiful hotel with gorgeous ocean views. There are three dining options and the breakfast we had was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel to travelers... you won't be diasppointed!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander09585613067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews