We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
4
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Had A great 50 minute stone massage at Spa 925 salon in-house at the embassy suites in Deerfield beach, Florida -- jess, very professional and precise in her method; The chic zen ambience and her knowledge of the stones made this a very warm and a work-out massage... she went longer than 50 minutes and told me she needed to complete the message -- they also have an 80 minute Stone massage... but I asked for a 50 which was not listed and they were happy to accommodate me -- Spa 925 has a vast menu and is a full service spa salon -- if you don't see something you may ask and they will accommodate to your needs -- purchased lotion and spa salts - for which they offered to have them shipped directly to my home since they were large bottles and you can only take two ounce bottles on a plane -- thank you , thank you... thank you

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lisanonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in a one bedroom unit with kitchen and large flat screen TV. Resort is on A1A and 1 short block to beach. Very friendly and accommodating owner. Nice walk along beach to restaurants, stores, and fishing pier.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ernest M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Very nice ( just renovated ) room, nice clean pool, ( nothing to do with the formerly Crystal Cay Motel ) 3 minutes walk to the beach, plenty of good restaurants and all the fast food, plus a major grocery store, all inside a 5 minutes drive with the car. I will be back for shure.
Jean Deschamps ,

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

This lovely apartment complex has an assortment of large rooms with big bedrooms, flat screen TVs, newly renovated kitchens and great closets. The sofas were dirty and worn. The maid was supposed to come 2X a week but the service was erratic. The place needs cleaning and some real TLC.

Stayed: February 2016
4  Thank BrooklynBubbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Much more than I expected for the price. They definitely remodeled the inside of the rooms recently because the furniture seems fairly new. Didn't seem to have a problem with the cleanliness it seemed pretty clean to me. Definitely going to stay here my next winter break.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank amandaloprestti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews