We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
594
165
57
35
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
165
57
35
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk across the street breakfast staff oceanfront view daytona beach oceanfront beach access nice pool pool and hot tub first floor would definitely stay here again a great stay pool area very nice hotel family vacation bike week hgi balcony
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

This is across the street from a nice shopping area where you can walk to pick up anything you need. Great pool and poolside area for picnics or just relaxing.The beach area was pristine and quiet. Inside was a fresh, clean, friendly place that served food if you wanted to stay in. The room was spotless and comfortable. Three mile drive to the bandshell.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pintail001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DABOF-HGI, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am happy to hear that you found the hotel and staff to your liking! I hope we can welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Anyone looking for a high-quality experience, at a reasonable rate-- this is the place. You have quick access to the beach, and someof the best restaurants in the area. This will always our first choice when in the Daytona Beach area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Voyage57236168985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DABOF-HGI, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and stellar rating! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again and again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Had wonderful time at Hilton. We traveled from Philadelphia and had excellent customer service. We enjoyed the sunset and sunrise. The beach was only feet away. The breakfast was done really great. Excellent staff

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Navigator07017187876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DABOF-HGI, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and staff! I hope we can welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

This hotel was very clean and modern. We had an ocean front balcony room and it was wonderful. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The hot tub in the pool area was great too. It was too cool to use the pool, but it looked nice. We enjoyed having a few drinks at the bar inside also. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Trek46057120522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DABOF-HGI, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Don't stay here If you like an oceanfront restaurant/bar. The workout room was ok, a little better than an off the highway one.The restaurant was part of the lobby so people pass by you in gym clothes while you're eating.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Guide18817189954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DABOF-HGI, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking to take the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the layout of our hotel. I hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews