We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
261
185
96
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
185
96
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts ale house best westerns western hotels huge pool international speedway room was clean hot breakfast yogurt free breakfast the breakfast area within walking distance very nice hotel would definitely stay here again bike week pleasant stay first floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Arriving at the hotel receptionist was very nice and helpful. hotel is clean and has a very nice smell to it. The room was clean but the barroom was a mess. BALCONY CHAIRS WERE DIRTY AND WET . BATHROOM TUB HAD RUST AND MOLD ON THE TITLE. I would recommend the hotel but check bathrooms before hand.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihir P, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Friendly and helpful staff at the reception, large and clean rooms, large and clean bathrooms, terrace room excellent choice, breakfast excellent, very large and clean outdoor pool, very large outdoor parking.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomazHren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihir P, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

I am glad to hear that you had an excellent stay at our hotel and enjoyed our hotel amenities. Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

great staff, late check-in was not an issue room, parking is tricky they need to have more parking. the beach is beautiful. very quiet, need to get ice from the front desk after like 9 oclock so its not to loud on the floor

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank April D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihir P, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a feedback. I am glad to hear that you liked our hotel staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We decided on an impromptu trip to tour the Speedway with grandchildren so I booked here just the night before. We had an awesome stay! The front desk staff was above and beyond courteous, professional, and friendly. Our room was spacious, clean and inviting. After getting settled, we found a plumbing glitch in our bathroom but did not want to change rooms. After reportingt to the front desk, maintenance was in our room in 20 minutes and had it fixed in 30. The pool is spectacular! Sparkling clean and spacious-the largest one I've ever encountered at a hotel. We spent 3 hours and it was still hard to get the kids out! Breakfast was wonderful. Looking forward to staying here next time. I highly recommend.

Room tip: Request back side for quieter rooms.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 121Jane121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihir P, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

I am glad to hear that you had a perfect stay. Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a feedback. Hope to see you soon on your next visit to Daytona Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was quite roomie. It had a fridge and a table with 2 chairs in it. We stayed on the bottom floor which had a sliding glass door. It opened up to a porch area that also had 2 chairs. Very close to a lot of restaurants.They also have a very large swimming pool. A great stay!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank williamsge4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihir P, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

I am happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews