We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Regency(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nautilus Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$157
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
167
121
34
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
121
34
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracked eggsink areafirst floorcoffee makerheated poola great place to stayacross the streetclean roomsroom was largeponce inletrestaurants within walking distanceparking lotnice poolfridge and microwavewould stay againair conditionerbeach access
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel is located on the ocean. Clean with large rooms and kitchens. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. The pool and beach are great. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Free fast WiFi.

Room Tip: We stayed on the third floor with partial ocean view. They do have ocean view rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HowardG910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Right on the beach. Clean modern rooms recently renovated. Good location for restaurants and family activities. Most attractions and activities around 10 to 15 minutes away. Helpful staff. Nice swimming pool area overlooking the beach.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank sleepy155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. We are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

My room was a typical hotel room with a refrigerator and television. The location of Atlantic Palm Inn is right on the beautiful beach, and it also has a swimming pool. The hotel is very reasonably priced. I would stay here again if I am back in Daytona Beach.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked our place and would like to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Pluses: on the beach, renovated rooms, nice kitchenette, tiled floors, new
AC,
Minuses: pool not warm enough for our Christmas-time stay, bathroom vents into the room creating constantly humid windows, housekeeping just makes your bed and sweeps the floor and doesn’t even bother to clean the bathroom sink or wipe surfaces.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Liketotravelsumtimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

When I first arrived at the motel, I was a little skeptical about it meeting my expectations. After seeing the rooms, I was impressed with the rooms new renovations. The entire bathroom and bedroom underwent a complete renovation along with new beds, new paint, and new ceramic tile.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank 788RWatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews