We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
178
123
35
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
123
35
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large efficiency sink area coffee maker third floor nice pool across the street clean rooms easy access to the beach parking lot cleaning staff fridge and microwave would stay here again air conditioner full kitchen an older hotel ocean daytona
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

The hotel is located on the ocean. Clean with large rooms and kitchens. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again. The pool and beach are great. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Free fast WiFi.

Room tip: We stayed on the third floor with partial ocean view. They do have ocean view rooms.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HowardG910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Right on the beach. Clean modern rooms recently renovated. Good location for restaurants and family activities. Most attractions and activities around 10 to 15 minutes away. Helpful staff. Nice swimming pool area overlooking the beach.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sleepy155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. We are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

My room was a typical hotel room with a refrigerator and television. The location of Atlantic Palm Inn is right on the beautiful beach, and it also has a swimming pool. The hotel is very reasonably priced. I would stay here again if I am back in Daytona Beach.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked our place and would like to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Pluses: on the beach, renovated rooms, nice kitchenette, tiled floors, new
AC,
Minuses: pool not warm enough for our Christmas-time stay, bathroom vents into the room creating constantly humid windows, housekeeping just makes your bed and sweeps the floor and doesn’t even bother to clean the bathroom sink or wipe surfaces.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Liketotravelsumtimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

When I first arrived at the motel, I was a little skeptical about it meeting my expectations. After seeing the rooms, I was impressed with the rooms new renovations. The entire bathroom and bedroom underwent a complete renovation along with new beds, new paint, and new ceramic tile.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 788RWatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for staying at our property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews