We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedway
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Regency(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
21
6
3
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
6
3
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan extended stay hotelreasonable ratesroom was cleanfront deskone nightfree wifithe hotel stafffull kitchenspeedwaymicrowavedaytonatrack
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as a family of 4, the room size was perfect. It was very clean, shower was great with hot water and beds were comfy. Robyn at the reception was very helpful and sweet, she put extra effort to make sure we had a good time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank MRSarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I'm a firm believer in that you get what you pay for, but also that you should expect to get what you pay for. I see a ton of reviews on here upset about how the rooms at this hotel aren't decorated, or how the kitchenette isn't stocked with cooking utensils.

We paid about $100, taxes included, to stay here for one night. We didn't expect Monets to be hanging on the wall or a range of Rachael Ray cooking products to choose from.

We checked in at around 4pm. Robyn helped us and was friendly. Upon entering our room my husband noticed that the smoke detector had been completely removed from the wall and was sitting on the sofa in our room. We headed out at about 6:30pm for dinner and we mentioned this issue to an employee named Sam, who didn't really seem to understand what we were saying but said he would have someone take a look. To our knowledge, no one ever came.

The bed was moderately comfortable, although the pillows felt more like empty pillowcases. The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom wasn't well-lit and the towels were small and on the scratchy side. We didn't use the kitchenette but it did have a full-size refrigerator, cabinet space, and stovetop. The shower was clean and water pressure was decent. The AC worked well and kept us cool and comfortable through the night. It was mostly very quiet except for a couple of planes flying overhead, and we felt it was a safe neighborhood.

Robyn checked us out and my husband mentioned the smoke detector issue again, because we were a little nervous that the blame may be placed on us for the damage. Robyn said she thinks the people who stayed in the room before us had removed it from the wall because the batteries were dead and it was beeping.

We only stayed one night so the smoke detector thing wasn't a huge deal for us, but it is a little worrisome that the problem isn't being fixed.

All-in-all, don't book this hotel because it's cheap and then complain because it isn't a Hilton. On a budget, it was a safe, clean, quiet place to stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank mrsbullard21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived earlier than expected to the area, so I called to see if early check in was possible, for an extra $45 you can check in early. We opted to do that.

Hotel and room was extremely clean, staff was friendly, especially Robyn. She waa extremely nice and helpful during the check in and check out process.

Bed was comfy, room had a stove, fridge, and microwave which was handy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The budget hotel suitable for a short stay near Daytona Speedway The room was comfortable and very spacious (we got an accessible room) with a kitchenette that is not equipped at all (you will need to provide your own pots, plates, utensils, etc. No restaurant available. Reception closes at 9 PM, not great for late arrival. The internet access was reasonably fast, although a bit spotty. Free parking.

Room Tip: arrive early, reception closes at 9 PM
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marcel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I really liked the spacious room this hotel offered.Unfortunately the night I spent here was sleepless.The people in the room next to us and above us were extremely noisy into the late hours of the night.On top of that the AC systems were dripping and just added to the the noise. The young man at the front desk was very courteous if I must say.It will be nice if they also invest in a bigger sign.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jadatrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews