We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation Home!”
other travellers have booked this property
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven
Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
629 Henley Circle
Villa at Night
The lounge has patio doors leading to the pool area
Lounge area with quality furnishings
Flat screened Smart T.V
Fully equipped kitchen area, with all essential kitchen equipment
Dining Area with 6 chairs
Nook Area adjacent to kitchen
Master bedroom has a King Size bed with an en suite shower/bathroom
Master bedrooms en-suite shower/bathroom, and a walk in wardrobe
Master bedrooms en suite
Bedroom 2 has a Queen Size bed with an en-suite shower room
Bedroom 2 en-suite shower room which has a door leading to the patio/pool area
Bedroom 3 has twin beds, a Flat Screen TV with a DVD player
Bedroom 4 has twin beds, a Flat Screen Smart TV and a games console
This shower/bathroom is shared with bedrooms 3 and 4
Games room equipped with pool table, dart board and foosball table
Outside Patio Area with table and chairs
Outside pool area with 2 loungers and 2 recliner chairs  with stools
The Pool Area has a safety fence to deter young children from wandering unaccompanied
Pool at night
Screen around the pool
The Utility Room houses a Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ladyluxed...
Stratford, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful villa! From the backyard pool to the spacious kitchen to the beautiful bedrooms with ensuites, this luxe home was the ultimate in comfort and convenience! It was just a short drive to all the attractions and we appreciated leaving the craziness of the theme parks to come back to this quiet retreat! We were sad to leave, but we’ll look forward to returning again for future vacations!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Carrie, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our villa. The villa is ideally located for all the attractions. You and your family will always be welcome to visit anytime. Stevie and Christine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic base to explore Florida”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our second time renting this villa . The villa is so central to everything that you intend to do in Florida. This visit we used the villa as a base as we went further afield, visiting Miami, Clearwater and Cape Canaveral. We also had 2 days at the parks which are only a short drive away. The villa is very comfortable, we had 6 people staying in the villa. Everything you need is in the villa with only a short drive (5mins) to the supermarket and restaurants. We will definitely return to this villa as is in a very quiet location handy for everything.
Thank you for renting us this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Hello David,
We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. Christine and myself try to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible.
Thank you for looking after our villa during your stay. You are more than welcome to return to our villa anytime you wish.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As expected.”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The home met our expectations and is within a half hour drive to most attractions in Orlando. Wal-Mart and restaurants are also nearby.

The home is somewhat newer than many Florida rental homes and as such it has an open floor plan, but the exterior had limited space and/or privacy from neighbors.

The homeowners Christine and Stephen had provided all the things one might expect and a few not expected to make for an enjoyable stay. We did, however, find ourselves without access to cable television, due to what I believe to be dead remote control batteries. Thankfully the TV is a smart TV with the Netflix app, which is great if you remember your password. We paid the additional for pool heat, however, upon arrival the water level was well below the skimmer opening, which resulted in us adding cold water so the water could reach the heater. This took a few days as we only added water while we were there to monitor the level.

Overall, I would recommend the home and will consider it again for future stays in Florida. Thank you, Christine and Stevie.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thanks for your comments in your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Apologies for the level of the water in our pool. We have the pool maintained regularly and we are surprised to hear of this problem. We also leave a stock of spare batteries in the cupboard for our guests.
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future.
Regards
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside66...
1 review
“A welcoming home away home!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It is a very central location to all things in the Orlando/Tampa Area. It is a perfect home for a large size family. You feel very safe in the gated community and the neighbours are very friendly. It is a great place to stay for you vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Tom,
Thank you for your kind remarks. We also agree that it is a great place to holiday.
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joncyn3
Torksey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very well equipt villa”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Only stayed for 8 days whilst visiting family so didnt visit any attractions to give advise. The villa was perfect for our stay we were a party of two so only used 3 of the lovely rooms .for a family / party of friends this place would more than fill requirements .If it is available again on our next visit would def book again .The only thing that for us an extra lamp in the lounge would of made it possible to read as we found the lounge was rather dark ,but hey not everybody wants to read so that was just our little jibe .As I said we were visiting family and had time to read , we didnt do attractions because we have done them all on previous visits Just give this villa a try if available you wont be dissapointed Thank you to the owners. CYNTHIA &JOHN

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind review. We will take into account putting in another lamp in the lounge area.
You are more than welcome to stay again and thanks for looking after our place.
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing