We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for Orlando holiday at Disney...”
other travellers have booked this property
2460 sq ft on 2 floors
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2460 sq ft on 2 floors
Secluded Pool with extended deck Alfresco Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
2460 sq ft on 2 floors
Secluded Pool with extended deck
Alfresco Dining
Family Room
Games Room
King Master Suite
Queen Master Suite
Living Room
Nook Dining
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Standalone Spa
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
King Master Suite Bath
Queen Master Suite Bath
Formal Dining Rom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ddrysdale...
Nelson, New Zealand
1 review
“Ideal location for Orlando holiday at Disney parks.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family had a very good stay at this villa. The accommodation is comfortable and the pool area was very welcoming after a day at the theme parks.
There are restaurants and shops a short drive away and depending on the hour for traffic, the outlet malls are within easy reach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hi Derek
Thanks for your great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
King regards Mike and Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
babybop68
fife
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We came back from this gorgeous villa last week and would like to say what a fantastic holiday we had and this villa made it so special. It was very spacious and modern with a lovely homely feel. The games room was a fantastic addition that was well used with the stormy Florida weather! The hot tub was lovely to use coming back from parks and pool fab! We left extra inflatables too! wasn't too far from parks, especially Disney and had a supermarket a short drive away. The owners are lovely to work with and helping out with any questions we had.
Thank you again for our lovely holiday. Willing to reply to any questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hi Karen
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sorry for not responding sooner, I don't recall receiving a notification.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Mike and Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando villa”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing house. I always say if your going on holiday the place you stay should be better than home and this was.
It really has a wow factor. My son loved the water and ice dispensing fridge. I loved the pool and games room.
It's easy to get to and in a nice quiet location easily accessible to Disney and Universal and close to takeaways , restaurants and Publix supermarket.
Our only regret was not planning in more downtime to enjoy the pool and games room.
The communication with the owners was first class and very prompt.
If your looking for a five star home look no further than here. It made our holiday and I wouldn't nestitate to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Hi Mark
Thanks for your lovely review of our home. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our home and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards Mike and Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redhatque...
London, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Always a pleasurable experience.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow. New sofas were great to use and wonderful designing. Loved all the updates. New management company a pleasure to deal with especially when the smoke alarm battery died and beeped outside bedroom door. They sent someone immediately. Hot tub was a piece of heaven. Always enjoy staying here and will again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Hi Gail
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again.
Kind regards Mike and Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wcgcoach
Dover, New Hampshire
1 review
“Davenport Rental”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect rental home for central Florida area. Plenty of room, clean and in a nice neighborhood. We will rent here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi Wayne
Sorry for not responding sooner we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our home and would live to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards Mike and Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing