We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful Villa in tranquil setting...”
other travellers have booked this property
stunning lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stunning lake view
magnificent sunset view stylish lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
stunning lake view
magnificent sunset view
stylish lounge
42\' HD plasma cable TV
Spacious  grand master bedroom
En suite bath with walk in shower
access to the pool from en suite
Dining area
Second master bedroom
another En suite bath with walk in shower
1st Twin bedroom
2nd Twin room
family bathroom
Games room
fully equipped Kitchen
Breakfast area overlooking the lake
villa from the back
large decking area
for dining outside
regular visitors to the villa
pool facing south west with sunshine all day
Front of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David S
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful Villa in tranquil setting with lovely outlook”
Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Just returned from Lake View - a fantastic break spent in a lovely extremely well equipped villa. There was nothing extra required - everything was supplied and was clean and well maintained. Directions supplied were easy to follow, making arrival very easy. The management company called round to say hello and ensured all was well - it certainly was! More than enough equipment to ensure a comfortable stay.
The location must be the best on Hampton Lakes with that view over the lake and such a peaceful location.Many an hour was spent relaxing on the pool deck enjoying the ambience and weather both during the day and occasionally well into the evening. Girls loved the games room and we appreciated the extensive TV choice. Look forward to a return trip sometime in the future and will recommend to friends.
Thanks Myat and Kan - a Villa to be proud of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool outlook
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2011
Thanks so much for your wonderful reviews. Much appreciated. You're definitely welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 10 April 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2011
Thanks Sharon for your great comments! We hope to have you all back again soon. You've been amazing guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2011
Thanks Kerry & James for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure renting out our villa to great guests like you. You're most welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 26 January 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2011
Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews. We're really glad that you've had a fantastic memorable honeymoon of a lifetime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hartlepool
Reviewed 25 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to leave !
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2011
Thanks for your great comments. You've been a wonderful guest as well and are welcome back anytime back to our villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing