We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spot on location and comfort.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Debra S
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spot on location and comfort.”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We travelled most of the day to get here and had a delay leaving the Uk so were delighted to actually get to the villa. It was a fantastic surprise to see just how spacious the house is and the kids ran round exploring.

The house was clean and tidy and very well furnished. I have to say I read the previous review when I got back and dont believe we stayed at the same house. It was clean and the carpets and suite looked new., and someone obviously took pride in the place.

We had a great week and then left for the coast, but will definately use this pace again for a longer trip. Its just minutes from Disney and even in rush hour its quick for seaworld and universal.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patriquin...
Oxford, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This house was in a great location and was a great home. We were a little disappointed with the cleanliness of the pool and mentioned to the property manager twice, but never did seen anyone come clean it. The price was very good and we would rent it again in a minute.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked the location and layout of the home.
Liked least: Pool needed cleaned
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thanks for the feedback. The pool finish is tarnished, rather than dirty, and now has been completely resurfaced as of September, so looks bright and shiny and new. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAGS2803
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed here Oct 2013 as 2 families of 4. We had one side of the house (bedroom wise) Our friends had the other and we met in the middle! The villa had everything we required and the children loved playing in the pool. The location is great with having supermarkets & restaurants not far away and the I4 is just minutes away which takes you to all the places you want to go ie Disney & Universal. We loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to anyone and hopefully if we get chance to come to Orlando again, it's available!!!! :-)

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard S
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow, I didn't want to come home.”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2013

I recently spent some time at your place in Florida I had to e-mail you to tell you I had such a beautiful time. The house is gorgeous as is the pool and tub!!. The weather was perfect, the house was clean and beautiful I would recommend to all size parties and ages it caters for everyone. This was such a good trip as your place is a home from home. I have told everyone about your beautiful villa. I didn't want to leave and I'm planning a trip back!! Thanks once again your place made it a fantastic holiday.
I give it 5 out of 5.

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason C
Northam, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We travelled as a family of five with my three children ages 10,8 & 6, our time at the villa was very enjoyable and was very well located.

The villa had everything that you need and was very comfortable for the 5 of us, everything expected was fulfilled.

Date of stay: September 2013
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.