We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$200
BestWestern.comUS$200
Hotels.comUS$200
PricelineUS$200
eDreamsUS$200
Trip.comUS$370
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveller rating
299
320
166
65
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
299
320
166
65
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crackers restaurant next door dive shop boat ramp hot tub room was clean bar and grill yogurt location is great kings bay continental breakfast nice pool manatee tour scallops bw manatees motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 909 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021

The hotel partnered with captin mikes tours which makes swimming with the manetees very convenient. Plenty of resturants in the area and gasoline stations very close. If you booked with captin mikes you may as well save yourself the troube of waking up early and just stay here.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank brian r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

I spend about 3 weeks per month here on business.The staff here is very friendly and always helpful, when I check in the front desk girl is usually Alissa, she is just a ray of sunshine. I interact with the front desk, security, maintenance, housekeeping and even laundry, I have yet to have a problem with anyone, I am always treated like family, I can't imagine staying anywhere else. I would strongly recommend staying here.

Jim Hordern

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hordern58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

We stayed here for our vacation and it was great. It is a great location to everything we needed and wanted. Great price and great service. The staff was very friendly. We loved that we were right on the bay

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank robindyer2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Room was very nice for the price; pets allowed (great for us) at a reasonable additional fee, Staff was very helpful with checkin. Internet worked well on several devices. Grab and Go breakfast was OK but probably the best possible given COVID restrictions.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank drombudsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent last minute find. Great location. Walkable to main area with restaurants and shops .4 miles away. Great restaurant next door (Cracker’s). Rooms very nicely appointed and very clean! Beautiful peaceful views. We hope to be back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HDlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews