We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$200
BestWestern.comUS$200
Hotels.comUS$200
PricelineUS$200
TravelocityUS$200
Trip.comUS$370
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveller rating
299
320
166
65
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
299
320
166
65
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crackers restaurant next door dive shop boat ramp hot tub room was clean bar and grill yogurt location is great kings bay continental breakfast nice pool manatee tour scallops bw manatees motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 909 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2020 via mobile

Should we start with the bar of soap on the shower floor, or the unswept bathroom floor? Or we could talk about the noise between the fridge and the ac that were so loud it kept you awake ? The good thing about this " resort" is that it is next door to a great restaurant on the water called "Crackers". Not up to Best Western standards of others we have stayed at.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pstjohn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020

This place was gross! Room smelled flooded, musty and moldy, cockroaches, and a huge rat was in our room! They never even called me back after offering a refund and not following threw with it..

Do not stay here!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarapH7522HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

Our room was ready ahead of time. We had the nicest housekeeper Pam who refreshed our towels and shampoo and left us alone when we needed to sleep. The pool was beautiful and the waterfront location with the birds, pelicans and boats were gorgeous. We were there for an Elvis festival in Inverness but we we happy we stayed at this hotel. Far more relaxing. Beds were comfy and air was cold.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RebeccaA11368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020

Location was good on the river and close to restaurants, room was clean but very musty. Some constrution was going on so was nosiy during the day but very quiet at night. Hotel needs to generally updated

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ubkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

We where excited for our little get away. But the room...nope. Non smoking? Why are there butts on the balcony? Extra for the balcony? To look at a construction zone? Coming back to a NOT cleaned room, NO trash removed, NO fresh towels, NO new soap & shampoo for 4 people -NO APPOLOGY FROM THE FRONT DESK WHEN I WENT TO GET NEW TOWELS!!! SHE PUT IT ALL IN A TRASH BAG!!!!!! No more Best Western Crystal River - NOT FOR THAT PRICE!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 951sabif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews