We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Hampton.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$239
US$213
View deal
SAVE US$26
Hotels.comUS$221
Expedia.comUS$221
Lol.travelUS$239
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
817
224
38
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
817
224
38
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel great stay king suite complimentary breakfast fitness center room was clean late check up to date staff was very friendly and helpful fresh fruit definitely stay here again oatmeal one night stay manatee tour manatee swim inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Truly a great hotel not far from any of Crystal River adventures. What was great is that the staff was so wonderful, it truly is the people that makes for a great business. And nice and clean accommodations of course.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bethwood2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Hotel is very close to Birds Underwater tours, where we went to see manatees. The hotel staff provided bottled waters, and a breakfast to go bag for those of us leaving early before the breakfast station is open. Staff was kind, room and hotel overall was clean.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MsLisa26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Beth the front desk person is exceptional for customer service. Was able to accommodate our late afternoon arrival with a beautiful king suite. She went above and beyond taking care of us. The room was excellent. Clean and very sanitary. Hotel is conveniently located close to dining places to eat in, take out or delivery. Would stay here again.

Room tip: All rooms were quiet and clean. King handicap room is exceptional.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ScottB783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

From the moment I called for a reservation, I was impressed by the helpfulness and efficiency of the staff. I rarely write reviews of chain hotels. This one was worth a review. We got a super Welcome with accommodating our request with rooms near each other. We were offered water and given several lunch destination suggestions with a map and directions. Later in the day they engaged in conversation about our Art competition reason for the visit. In the morning we had a hot complimentary breakfast. When we left they requested to know the results of our competition. We communicated our Wins to them. All of the staff were so sweet I would not consider staying anywhere else in Crystal River.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank errantry42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth Schneider, Sales at Hampton Inn Crystal River, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are really happy you and your group enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you and yours again. Travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed the hotel. Was in Good condition, good location for crystal river activities and very clean. However, the free breakfast was terrible. Bagel with no cream cheese. IHG hotels are king of breakfast right now

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank shepromance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews