We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Resort! Perfect Family beach condo with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Meade,
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy Z
Timmonsville, South Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Reserved two days before we needed it. Pre-paid. Very short notice for all concerned. I would stay again. Had the best view-inter coastal and the ocean. Because it was on the end we had lots of external windows and sunshine!! Everything was clean. The resort very nice. Always activities going on for all ages !! Construction in the lobby was a minor inconvenience when everyone was checking in and/or out. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We did not lack in any amenities-soap/washer/dryer/ detergent/sheets/paper towels. Beds were very comfy! Beach was nice and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful condo. This unit was very clean, plenty of room and close to food, shopping and the beach! We hope to stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing