We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living Room
Living Room looking out to the Atlantic Ocean!
Living Room
Sitting Area
Murphy Bed closed
Murphy Bed opened
Dining Room, seats 8
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen leading to dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with door leading out to side balcony
Master Bedroom door leading to the side balcony
Master Bathroom...2nd vanity
Master Bathroom with shower
Guest Queen Bedroom
Guest Queen Bedroom
Guest closet
Guest closet
Guest Bath
Guest bath with tub/shower
Laundry Room
Beach Closet
Entrance hallway
Balcony...shutter open
Balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cecilia F
Martinez, Argentina
1 review
“Everything was great!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo is inmaculate! It has improved all ours expectations. It is perfectly equipped and has an incredible view.
We will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you Cecilia for a wonderful review! You are welcome back any time
Jennifer. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdacton
Dawsonville, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I would highly recommend staying here! It was extremely clean and well kept. You can't beat the view from the balcony. I would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thanks Jaymee! I'm glad you had a wonderful time! Come back and visit us soon!
Jennifer :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahennager
Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The view was awesome and there was easy access to the beach. The condo was very clean and updated and had plenty of space for our group of 7. There was plenty to do within a few miles. Jennifer did a nice job answering questions right away. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you April! I am so glad your group had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing