We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great newly furnished condo with ocean view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cocoa Beach Pier
3 miles north of condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beduanne
Lebanon, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great newly furnished condo with ocean view!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family from Cincinnati, Ohio is visiting Cocoa Beach for the USSSA Space Coast World Series for fast pitch girls softball. This condo has the perfect furnishings to meet our needs. It features a beautiful ocean view from the 4th floor balcony and private beach access. The condo is newly furnished with excellent choice in decor. All of are needs are accounted for. Beautiful kitchen, washer and dryer, comfortable beds with pretty linens, and new bathroom furnishings. The owner has thought of everything we would need for a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pl942017
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
“Friends Gathering”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was the perfect place for four friends to meet up when one of our friends was visiting from Phoenix. We only had a couple of days and the condo provided the best location, views and accommodations for our stay. The place is beautifully furnished and decorated and had everything we needed during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhmfamily
Wildwood, Missouri
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything was just as described. Manager could not be nicer. We had a wonderful time. Clean, comfortable and well supplied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan W
Sherman, Mississippi, United States
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spanish Main Condo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the cleanest unit I have ever rented. Even the baseboards were dust free.
Newly renovated and current interior design in baths and kitchen. Comfortable leather sectional facing large flatscreen television.

Balcony is covered so we could eat outside or just watch beach activities.

Pool was a "winner" for our 11-year old.

Elevator to fourth floor.

Parking conveniently located next to building.

This property has a family atmosphere. Also the beach had only a sprinkling of families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing