We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
38
11
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
11
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain quinn grocery shopping within walking distance kennedy space center lani rci unit umbrellas resort balcony ocean pool beach
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This is one of the nicest beach resorts that we have been to! The condo was very big and comfortable, well supplied, and quiet. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. The pool was always clean and the grounds were kept clean, and we were only a short walk away from the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank carolannfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This resort was great! It was very relaxing. It was right on the ocean with a great boardwalk/sidewalk to get to the beach. It had a place to clean beach items before bringing back to the room. Everyone there felt like family. So friendly and nice. The pier was just a short walk from the condo. Lots to do in the area and only about an hour drive to Disney and all the stuff in Orlando. But, there was plenty to do in Cocoa Beach. We liked this resort so much that we bought a timeshare there. They never asked us to buy, we asked them if there was anything available. We loved it there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank cshughes7077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This is the best RCI exchange property that we have used. Staff is helpful and positive. Wonderful access to the beach and the pool is well maintained. Plenty of restaurants close by. We would definitely go back

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank mured2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Would recommend this resort and would definitely return another year. Directly on beach with chairs and beach equipment available to use free. No vehicles are allowed to park on this beach. Resort is located within walking distance of The Pier, either via beach or sidewalk. Units have nice sized balcony with table and chairs. Ample lounge chairs at pool.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank eablohm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I loved staying in the unit. It is spacious with bedrooms at the opposite ends of the condo. Two full bathrooms allows for everyone to have their own space. Fully equipped kitchen makes cooking in easy. Resort also provides beach chairs, and the owners are all extremely helpful. You can walk to the Pier from the resort. Kennedy Space Center is about 15 minutes away.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank onthego333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews