We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent take out food.”
Review of Bamboo Garden

Bamboo Garden
Ranked #37 of 236 Restaurants in Clermont
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Found this by chance ( we were staying nearby ).

A lucky find! Very clean place, friendly staff and prompt service - never more than 10-12 minutes from ordering to pick up.

The food was excellent quality and HUGE portions. The small portion of sesame chicken was easily enough to feed 2 people!

We tried several dishes over a few visits, Foo Yong, Sesame Chicken, General Tso, Lemon chicken and a couple of shrimp dishes. None disappointed and were all very, very good quality and loads of flavour from being freshly prepared.

So cheap to.... more than enough to feed 3 ( very hungry ) people for around $18-$22 !!

I definitely recommend the Bamboo Garden.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allthingsitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Living in an area saturated with fast food and the normal places to eat, I LOVE Bamboo Garden! They are extremely friendly and never fail to impress with the taste of the food. Great food! Great service! Always tasty and close to home. I love small businesses that take pride in their work!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank marcost810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Stopped in here after sitting in traffic jams for over an hour and we were glad we did. The service was quick and pleasant and the servings were large and very good.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank ElaineG570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Walk in get greeted, staff are friendly, food is always hot n amazing tasting, plus it's cheap!! Portions r huge fills up up!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank famiky1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I live nearby this take out place. It never fails to provide me a place to get food for a whole day (eat some at pick up and the rest for dinner that night) for my day off from work.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bamboo Garden also viewed

Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 
Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 
Clermont, Lake County
 

Been to Bamboo Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing