We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
372
210
90
59
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
210
90
59
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panera bread mon thurs front desk complimentary breakfast excellent hotel full kitchen home away from home convenient location living room easy access a great place to stay family vacation excellent stay across the street great room publix housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel shows signs of wear. Asked to be moved to a new room as the first room I was given (located directly across from housekeeping) was filthy. The walls had dark spots on them. The outlet covers were grimy, areas on the walls above light switches were dark from dirt. Corporate needs to have someone look over this place. As it does not live up to the Hilton name.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank St_louie_Girl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear St_louie_Girl76,

Thank you from taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations as we are dedicated to providing you the service and accommodation you should expect when selecting a Hilton hotel. I will review your feedback we are management and staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and regain your trust.

Sincerely,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The housekeeper was very helpful and respectful if I own Homewood suites I will give the a raise in they help with everything that I needed the front desk was nice to I will let everyone that I no to stay there I'm stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank shalondat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear shalondat2017,

We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your awesome review. We strive to ensure your comfort through outstanding service and it is great to see that reflected in your experience. We look forward to serving your again at the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

All the employees were awesome, but had most contact with Nicole Who was so very nice and welcoming.
I truly felt at home here and would come back in a heartbeat.
Loved the breakfast and nightly social.
Thank you so much

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank faheyhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear faheyhouse,

We are so happy that you felt at home during your recent visit to the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we can't wait to see you again!

Sincerely,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The softness of the beds were not to my liking, they tended to the firm side. The sofa is hard for me to get comfortable to watch TV or talk to family and friends, sat on dining room chair. Breakfast was excellent, well beyond expectations. Staff is amazing...helpful and kind...very professional.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jerrysU826EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear jerrysU826EP,

Thank you for your nice review. Our team was thrilled to receive your feedback regarding the level of service you received! I am sorry that you did not find comfort in your accommodations and hope you are able to join us after renovation to enjoy an outstanding product!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Very nice hotel with a family environment. Clean and comfortable. Had children along and we all enjoyed the accommodations. Sofa sleeper was perfect for the teenager wanting her own bed. And it was nice to be on vacation but to still be able to have a home cooked meal.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather_Cannon, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear Susan M,

We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation stay at the Homewood Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. We are dedicated to serving you and ensuring an excellent experience. We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Heather Cannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews