We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$313
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$281
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$167
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandpearl Resort(Clearwater)
US$405
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Clearwater Central(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$330
US$225
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$208
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
345
41
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
41
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsretro stylesaltwater cafeclearwater beachretro feelfree laundryintercoastal waterwayquick walk to the beachtwo blockswalking distancefish housegreat view of the baybeach towelssand toysgreat place to stayfirst floorwater viewsmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay. Book a bay view and listen to the water and sea life. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Sunset about 4 minutes away. Room was immaculate and with great character. Well stocked kitchen.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank carylanddon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Very cool retro style hotel...very accommodating too as we had a late flight and Ashley got everything lined up for us ahead of time. Comfortable bed, hit shower, great view.
Stayed for a second time upon our return from the Keys area and it was just as good the second time.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank FlashBack351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We had a great room with a King bed and balcony. I used trip advisor to find places to stay and did not believe the top notch reviews at first, but they are all true. This place is clean, clean, clean. Everything about it was great. My wife and I have simple taste, you could not have dragged me to a beach high-rise hotel after staying here. I will try to come back. We also had a blast trying to complete their 4 drink challenge. We loved this place and its location. There was a very large hotel opening I think it was a Westin, Their pool and fencing were covered with bird droppings, our pool and courtyard were spotless. From one Frenchy to another well done brother.

Room Tip: Try for a second floor room, great view of the docks and bay area
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

This hotel is very clean and nice. We have stayed there twice and plan to return. They are 2 blocks from the beach and close to many dinning options. The on site pool is very clean and quiet. Jimmy Buffet radio is softly playing in the pool area Love it!

Room Tip: Room number 1 is the largest room and is right next to the pool. We've stayed twice in this room!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ktice20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I went to Clearwater with my brother in law and his girlfriend. I had never been and we are on a tight budget. Several hotel ideas were tossed around and my husband and I could just not justify the prices. I read all of the reviews for hotels/motels in the area. I chose Frenchy's Oasis and I could not have been happier. I was elated the room was perfect. Very clean, airy, and spacious. Upon arrival the manger was friendly and gave us coupons that we used all weekend. There was no breakfast but they do have a Keurig for fresh coffee in the morning. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rebekah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews