We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
192
102
27
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
102
27
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an early morning flight chick fil pie close to the airport sleeping area pete airport fresh fruit excellent breakfast the breakfast area exercise room enjoyable stay rooms are nice king suite business trip bed was comfortable easy access
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Had a quick overnight stay at this hotel. Booked a King Suite and loved it. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. I didn't get to enjoy the amenities on property due to having to leave early the next morning, however, if I visit again, I would love to stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Percy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are working hard to ensure everyone who stays with us feels the same way as you. We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

We would have preferred a hotel closer to beach for 1 night stay from Orlando but didn't book far enough in advance to avoid ridiculous rates so we chose SpringHill for the value of the included breakfast and relatively short drive to beach. Hotel was clean, staff was courteous and breakfast was ample. Rated as average because this is an average SpringHill property, nothing out of the ordinary. Several army trainees at breakfast perhaps because hotel is right in front of PIE airport (on a side note, we barely heard any noise from the planes).

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salymah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Springhill suites. The hotel is centrally-located and is well-maintained. All of the staff were gracious and went out of their way to make our experience comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kshmrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!

We look forward to your next visit of our hotel. We are working hard to make this the best Springhill Suites in the state!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights in March. The room was large and clean, the staff were very friendly accomodating. The breakfast was well above average that you normally find, large selection and fresh. Hotel is approx 25 mins from the beaches, was perfect for the purpose of our trip. We would stay again!

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank KP1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear your stay was wonderful. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Amazing stay @ this location the staff the breakfast was beyond great overall clean, well organized, well worth your bucks! And the rooms are sooooo comfy. Most definitely will be staying at this location again..the kids loved the pool.. don't regretitnat all

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Earica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Thank you for the kudos! On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews