We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot in Clearwater Beach”
other traveller has booked this property
Tangerine Dream
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tangerine Dream
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Tangerine Dream
Tangerine Dream
Sunny and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael B
1 review
“Great spot in Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Teresa and Max are great people to rent from. Their houses are kept well cleaned and maintained. We love the pools and the short walk to the beach. Once you are poolside it is like your own paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you Michael for your review of the Tangerine Dream cottage. As a first time guest, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodation, the pools, the location of the cottage and of course, your tropical paradise right outside your backdoor.
We hope you return again, thank you, Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri Mic...
Munford, Tennessee, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean and quiet”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The cottage was very clean and is located at the quiet end of Clearwater Beach. The beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. All the comforts of home were provided. The pool was clean and nicely heated. We hope to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank you Terri for your review of the Tangerine Dream 2/2 cottage. We are pleased you found the cottage comfortable and well stocked for your relaxing vacation stay.
The heated pools are a nice treat when you are done with the beach for the day.
We hope you return soon to experience more of Clearwater Beach and our 7 cottages.
Thank you, Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Great space, location and extremely helpful owners”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a fantastic cottage with everything you could possibly need to enjoy your stay! The location is perfect and the cottage is very clean and well stocked with towels, kitchen utensils, etc. Definitely would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thank you Brandy for your review. We hope you and the family will stay with us again in the future. It was great to meet everyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amberleep...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Tangerine Dream”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at Tangerine Dream in mid January and had a wonderful stay. Theresa & Max were so easy to work with and made us feel very welcome and taken care of. The place was clean and the grounds were beautiful. The pools were clean and heated and our kids enjoyed swimming every afternoon. The location was perfect, a 2 minute walk to the beach and 10 minutes to the pier. This is a perfect condo for families in a safe, convenient location. I would definitely recommend it and hope to stay here again next time we visit Clearwater.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed the Tangerine Dream. It is great for families with the convenient Clearwater Beach location, ground level accommodation (all of our cottage are), parking right out front and the two heated pools enjoyed by everyone.
We look forward to hosting your family again on your next vacation to beautiful Clearwater Beach.
Thank you, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loren W
2 reviews
“Tangerine Dream”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful gem! Accurate pictures & descriptions, so close to everything. Teresa is a wonderful owner to work with, will definitely be back. Great trip, thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the accommodation, the location and Clearwater Beach. We look forward to having you back for another awesome vacation. Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing