We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
438
185
51
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
185
51
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean complimentary breakfast would recommend this hotel to anyone stay there again business trip convenient location fresh fruit nice stay home away from home very nice hotel katherine dino cvs inns cleanliness pets
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Hotel was very clean, staff was excellent. The only complaint I have was that the shower wasn’t very hot.
Everything else was great. Would definitely stay here again.
Great price for a clean hotel with great service.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Road467644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that the water did not get hot enough. We will look into this situation.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Micheline Lobdell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Basic choice for value biz travel. I very good value option for travel. Clean rooms, comfortable bedand above average bedding. I have to leave too early to stop for breakfast in the am, but it looks good. Walking distance to Walgreens, cvs, and several local restaurants which is nice. Quick walk to area restaurants and a few options for delivery if you order by 8pm.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank StephanieNaplesFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do have on the go breakfast bags at the front desk for our guests that do not have time to stop for breakfast.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Micheline Lobdell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We had a pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn. Everyone was really nice to us and the breakfast was delicious! The wifi worked very well in our room.
The front desk lady was really sweet! It has a CVS and a Walgreens across the street which is great.
We would definitely stay there if we have another opportunity.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank iengel579236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagon M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for the kind words. Making you happy makes us happy! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We stayed here 5 nights to attend a family wedding. The room was large and had everything you could ask for. One of the few hotels where the free WiFi is as fast as home.
Bathrooms are large and clean and the bed is comfortable. Only "criticism" would be to have the TV about 5" higher so I could see over my body ( maybe I should loose some body).
Breakfast was wonderful and the hot dishes changed every day. So glad I splurged on the sausage gravy and biscuits -they were yummy. Cheese omlets were heated frozen variety but the smoked sausage was great. The coffee in the main hall way was always good and the area clean which had to be a chore with the family reunion group staying this weekend.
Sorry we didn't have time to use the pool but it was always clean and clear. Loved the choice of couches at one end of the pool. It would have been so relaxing.
Great staff! We had asked if they could place my son & family close to our room when they checked in the last day. They were so kind as to give them a room across the hall so we could help take care of the grandbaby. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Room Tip: All the rooms seem good and they are pet friendly.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in this great review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your liking. The number one goal of out team is to make all of our guests feel at home.

We look forward to your next stay with us. Maybe you will have time to use the pool!

Sincerely,

Micheline Lobdell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Finally Cape Coral has a good hotel off one of the main roads.
Downside is no laundry room. However there are 3 coin laundry’s located very close to the hotel. The area is growing and soon will have many more options for things close by

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank ColbyButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you for sending in your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking into getting some onsite laundry.

We look forward to your next visit with us.

Sincerely,

Micheline Lobdell
General MAnager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews