We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Dolphin Springs

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvette L
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house was everything pictured and more. Beautiful location overlooking the river, which is more like the sea. We have rented properties in the area for twenty years and this is a real favourite at this price. More than it shows in the pictures, things like a lovely bathroom off the pool area which saves you freezing cold runs through A/C ! Good decor, and a two car garage mean I can hand on heart recommend. Also we were there just as hurricane Irma came through and the agency were so helpful and caring at such a busy time, great people willing to put themselves out

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camas, Washington
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful home, confidence in the rental company
Liked least: Having to return home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wellelsey Ontario
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luxembourg
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dconnacha...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“STUNNING!!!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011

This villa is absolutely stunning!!! Every mod con you can think about, televisions everywhere. We were here during the Ryder Cup, my husband was in heaven. large tv outside in pool area and the biggest tv ever in living room with a lazy boy chair! Villa is of a very high standard and extremely well maintained. Pool area beautiful, views over the river and Cape Coral bridge, which was lovely at night when lit up.
Only downside was only one sun lounger in pool area, which if you had a villa full of people there was nowhere to sunbathe. This does need addressing, but as it was just 2 of us, wasn't a problem. Also, nothing in walking distance so you did have to drive for a bar or restaurant. This was not a problem for us as the villa was so nice, did not want to go out anyway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2011
Dear tenant
thanks for your great review. We just added 2 more lounge chaises to the house so that really nothing is missing.
Hope to see you again in the future

VESTEVA TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing