We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$114
US$107
View deal
Hampton.comUS$107
Expedia.comUS$107
PricelineUS$107
Hotels.comUS$107
FindHotelUS$107
TraveluroUS$114
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
274
106
38
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
274
106
38
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies happy hour breakfast staff super friendly staff i highly recommend this hotel complimentary breakfast parking lot room was clean great place to stay waffles lobby interstate florida miles convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

The hotel itself is somewhat run down. The exterior and interior door combination is awkward and makes the room small. The super powerful parking lot lights shine in the room despite the shades. The staff is nice but not helpful. Some of the breakfast food was expired and made my son sick.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BigMike7179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Outstanding front desk staff. Rooms very nice. Breakfast average now with the covid thing. Really with they had outdoor seating. No pool. Restaurants limited but close by. Nothing within walking distance. Winn Dixie a mile away. Several fast food restaurants close by. Right off I-75.

Room tip: Not much around here
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Daredbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

I stayed on the second floor. King bed with a small area with an extra counter top area with a sink. It was very quiet. I can't imagine staying in first floor if you wake up easily since stupid people will beep their car alarms at 11:46 at night. The first floor rooms have access to parking lot and from the inside. Elevator on property even if it's just two floors. Breakfast was sad. Bagel, milk, oj, yogurt, cream cheese, coffee, boiled eggs. No scrambled eggs and bacon. Coffee was very, very good. No pool or hot tub on property. Bed and pillows were soft and wonderful. Room was spotless. Used points.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

For the 3rd or 4th time there is no bottled water and still no hot breakfast! Basic comforts for weekly travelers are a must! But Brittany at the front desk is the best! If she ever leaves I’ll stop using this hotel!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Pantherfan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

The place seemed to change a bit since we last stayed in July 2017. I suggest booking the second floor- it’s more quiet. The first floor has outdoor and indoor access to your room (you can enter from outside, parking directly in front of room). This made it noisier- and voices echoed throughout the halls. Hearing vehicles start or park loudly in the middle of the night woke me a few times. Continental breakfast of limited fruits, pre-sliced packaged bagels, cream cheese, butter, jelly, yogurt, cereal, juices, and coffee. The rooms need updating but they were clean. Cozy beds. Average hotel bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Linds0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews