We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelling alone”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #2 of 16 Dessert in Brandon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The atmosphere was great here. I had to wait 15 minutes for a table which was fine. Portions were massive. Mohitos good. I didn’t feel conspicuous eating alone which was good and I sat outside in the Florida warmth. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was a mistake with my order and then I had to call the waitress back for missing mayo /sugar/more water/etc. she was very polite and friendly just maybe not so thoughtful.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Eleanorasnora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our service during this visit. Next time, if there is anything that can be done to improve your experience please let our managers know so we can do our best to make things right. Thanks again and we're glad you enjoyed the rest of your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We checked out the menu on line. Alot of variety. We went crazy over the small plates and appetizer choices..we shared several. Outstanding meal and service. Can't wait to go back. Oh, dessert. None better. Pumpkin cheesecake. Omg.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank jimiyank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Everything you order here is always so good and the portions are huge. Our ladies group does lunch here every month, we love it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shark769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Thanks for your kind review! We're happy to hear you have great dining experiences with us! We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

You have so many choices from their menu to choose from, that's what I like. You can go for appetizers or for an entree. Then, of course you have to have their cheesecake, one again many choices to choose from. The servers are very nice as well, and know the menu pretty good, so they can definitely help you with recommendations.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank avv112015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you so much for this review. We're very happy you had such a wonderful time with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon to enjoy some more of our cheesecake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

By far the best of the chain restaurants with great outdoor seating. Several great dishes including a 1/3 lb burger.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Miktc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing